Copperlode Calendar

Find a list of our upcoming live music, food trucks, trivia nights and more.

Upcoming events

  1. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 25 July at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  2. Live Music with Phoebe Jacobs / Meat Trays with SSSD

    Live Music with Phoebe Jacobs / Meat Trays with SSSD

    Date
    Friday 26 July at 6pm onwards
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  3. Comedy Night

    Comedy Night

    Date
    Saturday 27 July at 8pm - 10pm
    Food truck
    Nicks Souvlaki
  4. Live Music with Chris Matthews

    Live Music with Chris Matthews

    Date
    Sunday 28 July at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    Umaka
  5. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 1 August at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  6. Live Music with Solo West

    Live Music with Solo West

    Date
    Friday 2 August at 6pm onwards
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  7. Stax o’ Wax

    Stax o’ Wax

    Date
    Saturday 3 August at 3pm onwards
    Food truck
    Mama Kazs Kitchen
  8. Live Music with Julian James

    Live Music with Julian James

    Date
    Sunday 4 August at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  9. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 8 August at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  10. Live Music with Andrea & Louie / Meat Trays

    Live Music with Andrea & Louie / Meat Trays

    Date
    Friday 9 August at 6pm - 9pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  11. Music Bingo

    Music Bingo

    Date
    Saturday 10 August at 8pm onwards
    Food truck
    Duck and Felicias
  12. Live Music with Christina Ukulele

    Live Music with Christina Ukulele

    Date
    Sunday 11 August at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    Nicks Souvlaki
  13. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 15 August at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  14. Live Music with Rob Longstaff / Meat Trays

    Live Music with Rob Longstaff / Meat Trays

    Date
    Friday 16 August at 6pm - 9pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  15. Mario Kart Tournament

    Mario Kart Tournament

    Date
    Saturday 17 August at 2pm onwards
    Food truck
    Duck and Felicias
  16. Live Music with Cinnamon Sun

    Live Music with Cinnamon Sun

    Date
    Sunday 18 August at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    Umaka
  17. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 22 August at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  18. Live Music with Julian James / Meat Trays

    Live Music with Julian James / Meat Trays

    Date
    Friday 23 August at 6pm - 9pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  19. Book Launch 2pm - 8pm / Comedy Night 8pm onwards

    Book Launch 2pm - 8pm / Comedy Night 8pm onwards

    Date
    Saturday 24 August at 2pm onwards
    Food truck
    Umaka
  20. Live Music with Stuie Harcourt

    Live Music with Stuie Harcourt

    Date
    Sunday 25 August at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    Nicks Souvlaki
  21. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 29 August at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  22. Live Music with Andrea & Louie / Meat Trays

    Live Music with Andrea & Louie / Meat Trays

    Date
    Friday 30 August at 6pm - 9pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  23. Copperlode Birthday Party with Katie Richards from 2.30pm - 5.30pm / Joker Poker from 7pm

    Copperlode Birthday Party with Katie Richards from 2.30pm - 5.30pm / Joker Poker from 7pm

    Date
    Saturday 31 August at 2.30pm onwards
    Food truck
    Nicks Souvlaki
  24. Live Music with Tim Smith

    Live Music with Tim Smith

    Date
    Sunday 1 September at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    TBC
  25. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 5 September at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  26. Live Music with Lady Valiant Duo / Meat Trays

    Live Music with Lady Valiant Duo / Meat Trays

    Date
    Friday 6 September at 6pm - 9pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  27. Dog Adoption Day from 12pm - 5pm / Charity Trivia Night from 7pm - 9pm

    Dog Adoption Day from 12pm - 5pm / Charity Trivia Night from 7pm - 9pm

    Date
    Saturday 7 September at 12pm onwards
    Food truck
    Duck and Felicias
  28. Live Music with Jimmy James

    Live Music with Jimmy James

    Date
    Sunday 8 September at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    Umaka
  29. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 12 September at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  30. Live Music with Tim Woodz / Meat Trays / Friday 13th-Themed Dress Up Night

    Live Music with Tim Woodz / Meat Trays / Friday 13th-Themed Dress Up Night

    Date
    Friday 13 September at 6pm - 9pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  31. Stax o’ Wax

    Stax o’ Wax

    Date
    Saturday 14 September at 3pm onwards
    Food truck
    Duck and Felicias
  32. Live Music with Tim Smith

    Live Music with Tim Smith

    Date
    Sunday 15 September at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    TBC
  33. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 19 September at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  34. Live Music with Chris Matthews / Meat Trays

    Live Music with Chris Matthews / Meat Trays

    Date
    Friday 20 September at 6pm - 9pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  35. RSL Legacy Charity Ride

    RSL Legacy Charity Ride

    Date
    Saturday 21 September at 10am onwards
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  36. Live Music with Christina Ukulele

    Live Music with Christina Ukulele

    Date
    Sunday 22 September at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    Duck and Felicias
  37. Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Trivia with DJ Todd Skipper

    Date
    Thursday 26 September at 7pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  38. Live Music with Julian James

    Live Music with Julian James

    Date
    Friday 27 September at 6pm - 9pm
    Food truck
    Lil Cellos
  39. Oktoberfest at Hemingways

    Oktoberfest at Hemingways

    Date
    Saturday 28 September at 2pm onwards
    Food truck
    TBC
  40. Live Music with Zane & Phoebe

    Live Music with Zane & Phoebe

    Date
    Sunday 29 September at 2pm - 5pm
    Food truck
    TBC
Copperlod Brewery Co., Far North Queensland, Australia